The Ministry of Energy’s Water Research Institute series of expert group meetings 2018-10-23T15:40:33+00:00

The series of expert meetings of Ministry of Energy’s Water Research Institute

First meeting: Water-based drinking water

Panel members

Dr. Mohammad Mojabi – Chairman of the Environment Committee of the Expediency Council

Dr Farzampour Asghar Sangachin – Head of Department of Environment at the National Planning and Budget Organization

Dr. Sedigheh Torabi – Director General of the Department of Energy’s Water and Water Planning Office

Dr Hamid Reza Janbaz – Deputy Advisor for Water and Soil Ministry of Agriculture Jihad

Dr. Barat Ghobadian – Deputy Minister of Education and Research of Ministry of Industry, Mining and Trade and Professor Tarbiat Modares University

Dr Humman Liaghatti – President of the National Environmental Protection Agency of the Environment Organization

Dr. Farrokh Masjedi – Director General of Water, Agriculture and Environment Affairs of the country’s Planning and Budget Organization

Dr. Majid Makhdoom – Chairman of the Board of the Environmental Assessment Association of Iran and Professor of Tehran University

Location: Water Research Institute, Shahid Abbaspour Blvd., Hakimeh, Tehran, Iran

Date of Holding: October 22, 2018

Time: 14 to 17

Contact Info

1st Floor, No 1, Shahrsaz St., Kargozar St., Dastgerdi (Zafar) Ave., Modaress Highway, Tehran, Iran

Phone: +98 (21) 22911027-8

Fax: +98 (21) 22911028


Recent News